Avenida Ski und Golf Resort

Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017
Apartment with 1 Bedroom
Photos Details
Book €1,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Apartment with 2 Bedrooms
Photos Details
Book €1,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Avenida Ski und Golf Resort
+43 664 15 80 107
info@alpinrentals.com
Mühlfeldstr. 2
5710 Kaprun 5710

Avenida Ski und Golf Resort

AVENIDA SKI UND GOLF RESORT

Accommodation Details

Avenida Ski und Golf Resort

Apartment with 1 Bedroom

Apartment with 1 Bedroom

Book

Avenida Ski & Golf TOP 3 is a luxury designer apartment in a quiet location on the ground floor of the complex. The apartment is furnished in an attractive modern style using top quality materials and Austrian details. The entire apartment is fitted with wonderful floor heating.
The apartment has a spacious attractive bedroom with a double bed and lots of cupboard space. The large bathroom has a shower, washbasin and toilet.
Via the hall with lots of cupboard space you enter the welcoming living room with its cosy sitting area with a sofa bed and a modern variation on the typical Austrian dining area. There is an open compact kitchen with all the equipment you’ll need to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
From the living room you have direct access to the spacious sunny terrace with a panoramic view of the surrounding mountains.
There is also a heated ski storage room and a laundry with a washing machine.

  • 1 Double bed
  1. Cots Available
  2. Laundry Facilities
  3. Microwave
  4. Fridge
  5. Cable/Satellite TV
  6. Iron/Ironing board
  7. Fan
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker
  9. Oven
  10. Heating
  11. Kitchen
  12. Bath
  13. Bathrobe on Request
  14. Terrace
  15. WIFI
  16. Dishwasher
  17. Fire Pit
  18. Television
  19. Toaster
  20. Wireless Internet

Avenida Ski und Golf Resort

Apartment with 2 Bedrooms

Apartment with 2 Bedrooms

Book

Apartment with 2 Bedrooms

  • 1 Double bed
  • 1 Sofa bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Cots Available
  2. Linen and Towels Provided
  3. Microwave
  4. Terrace
  5. High Chair Available
  6. Iron/Ironing board
  7. Fan
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker
  9. Toaster
  10. WIFI
  11. Shower - separate
  12. Linen Provided
  13. Television
  14. Cable/Satellite TV
  15. Internet Access
  16. Kitchen
  17. Bath
  18. Fridge
  19. Heating
  20. Wireless Internet
  21. Laundry Facilities
  22. Fire Pit
  23. Oven