Penthouse - 3 Bedrooms

Ski&Golf Suites Zell am See

Penthouse - 3 Bedrooms

Book

This luxurious penthouse Top 11 is located on the second floor of Ski & Golf ​Suites Zell am See.
This apartment for 8 people consists of three bedrooms with double bed. Two bedrooms are a bedroom-en-suite. The other bathroom has a toilet and private sauna. In the hall you find a separate toilet.

The spacious living room has a large dining table and an open designer kitchen. You can relax in the cosy seating with a comfortable sofa bed. The royal balcony (66m2!) is accessible from the living room.

You can enjoy the beautiful nature that Zell am See – Kaprun offers you.

Penthouse top 11 has its own underground parking place. In the basement there is the heated skidepot and washing room. Of course you have free wifi in the apartment.

View More Room Types
  1. Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

    Check the availability
    Room Selection Full Rate Fri 19 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 Thu 02 May 2019
    Penthouse - 3 Bedrooms €1,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
    Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay
  2. Step 2 Choose room occupants and optional extras Prices are in EUR

    Occupancy Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
    1. Room 1
    Fri 19 Apr

    Totals

    Room Charges
    Extras Total
    Grand Total
    Included
  1. Step 3 Enter guest and payment details Please fill in required information

    Guest Details
    Extra Details
    1. For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

    Late Arrival Guarantee

      Your reservation is guaranteed until on the day of arrival. After that time, it will no longer be guaranteed and the room may be reassigned.

      If you wish to guarantee your reservation beyond , please check the box below.
    Payment Details
    1. e.g. 1234567890123456