Prices will be charged in GBP Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017
Single Room with breakfast
Photos Details
Book £ Sold 40 Sold Sold Sold Sold 40 40 40 47 47 54 51 51
Double or Twin for Single Occup with breakfast
Photos Details
Book £ Sold 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 57 57 57
Double or Twin with breakfast (2 sharing)
Photos Details
Book £ Sold 64 60 60 60 60 64 60 60 60 60 67 67 67
Family Room with breakfast
Photos Details
Book £ Sold 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84
Triple Room with breakfast
Photos Details
Book £ Sold 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84 84
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Angus
01228 523 546
14-16 Scotland Road
Carlisle, Cumbria CA3 9DG
Return to main website

Please include any additional information

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Pet friendly

Accommodation Details

The Angus

Single Room with breakfast

Single Room with breakfast

Book

Single bed

  1. Clock Radio
  2. Non-Smoking
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker
  4. Wireless Internet
  5. Desk
  6. Hairdryer
  7. Television

The Angus

Double or Twin for Single Occup with breakfast

Double or Twin for Single Occup with breakfast

Book

Double/Twin Room for Single Occup with breakfast. A Double room will be allocated, subject to availability.

  1. Clock Radio
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Television
  4. Desk
  5. WIFI
  6. Cots Available
  7. Non-Smoking
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker

The Angus

Double or Twin with breakfast (2 sharing)

Double or Twin with breakfast (2 sharing)

Book

1 double bed or 2 single beds. A double room will be allocated unless specified at time of booking.

  1. Clock Radio
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Television
  4. Desk
  5. WIFI
  6. Cots Available
  7. Non-Smoking
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker

The Angus

Family Room with breakfast

Family Room with breakfast

Book

Family Room - 1 double bed and 1 single bed

  1. Clock Radio
  2. Hairdryer
  3. Television
  4. Wireless Internet
  5. Desk
  6. Cots Available
  7. Non-Smoking
  8. Tea/Coffee Maker

The Angus

Triple Room with breakfast

Triple Room with breakfast

Book

3 single beds

  1. Clock Radio
  2. Non-Smoking
  3. Tea/Coffee Maker
  4. Wireless Internet
  5. Desk
  6. Hairdryer
  7. Television

Terms & Conditions

No payment is taken from credit/debit card in advance unless requested. Guests pay on departure

Free cancellation upto 12 noon, 1 day prior to arrival

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire