189 April Cottage

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018
Double Room (including Breakfast)
Photos Details
Book £70 Sold Sold Sold 70 70 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room (including Breakfast) - SNGL
Photos Details
Book £55 Sold Sold Sold 55 55 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Room (including Breakfast)
Photos Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Room (including Breakfast) - SNGL
Photos Details
Book £65 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room (including Breakfast)
Photos Details
Book £90 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room (including Breakfast)- SNGL
Photos Details
Book £65 65 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

189 April Cottage
189 Little Ashley
Bradford-On-Avon
. BA15 2PW

189 April Cottage

189 April Cottage

Accommodation Details

189 April Cottage

Double Room (including Breakfast)

Double Room (including Breakfast)

Book

Double Room (including Breakfast)

189 April Cottage

Double Room (including Breakfast) - SNGL

Double Room (including Breakfast) - SNGL

Book

Double Room (including Breakfast) - SNGL

189 April Cottage

King Room (including Breakfast)

King Room (including Breakfast)

Book

King Room (including Breakfast)

189 April Cottage

King Room (including Breakfast) - SNGL

King Room (including Breakfast) - SNGL

Book

King Room (including Breakfast) - SNGL

189 April Cottage

Twin Room (including Breakfast)

Twin Room (including Breakfast)

Book

Twin Room (including Breakfast)

189 April Cottage

Twin Room (including Breakfast)- SNGL

Twin Room (including Breakfast)- SNGL

Book

Twin Room (including Breakfast)- SNGL

Terms & Conditions

Payment on departure. No deposit required. No cancellation charge up to 24 hours before check in, full amount of first night charged if cancelled within 24 hours of check in.