zz -Birkenhead House

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in ZAR Full Rate Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017
Deluxe Superior
Details
Book R12,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Luxury
Details
Book R9,400 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard
Details
Book R7,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior
Details
Book R11,600 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Villa Luxury
Details
Book R8,600 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Villa Standard
Details
Book R5,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Villa Superior
Details
Book R10,600 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

zz -Birkenhead House
No 119, 11th Str & 7th Avenue

Voëlklip Beach, Hermanus 
7200
Hermanus 7200
Return to main website

Birkenhead House

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Superior

Book

Deluxe Superior

No image

Luxury

Book

Luxury

No image

Standard

Book

Standard

No image

Superior

Book

Superior

No image

Villa Luxury

Book

Villa Luxury

No image

Villa Standard

Book

Villa Standard

No image

Villa Superior

Book

Villa Superior

Terms & Conditions