Boca Chica Inn & Suites

Rating
2.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018
Double Non-smoking
Photos Details
Book $55 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Non-smoking
Photos Details
Book $45 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Boca Chica Inn & Suites
9565549090
9565549090
3280 Boca Chica Boulevard
Brownsville Texas 78521
Return to main website

Boca Chica Inn & Suites

Located with easy access to U.S. Highway 77, the Boca Chica Inn & Suites is less than four miles from the University of Texas at Brownsville and Texas Southmost College. This Brownsville, TX hotel is just 2 minutes to the Mexico border.

South Padre Island and its beautiful beaches is only 20 minutes away. The Port of Brownsville, the Rio Grande and the Gulf of Mexico are nearby, providing the perfect backdrop for activities like boating, fishing, swimming, hiking, biking or picnicking. A number of golf courses can be found in the vicinity.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  6. 24 hour Reception
  7. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Boca Chica Inn & Suites

Double Non-smoking

Double Non-smoking

Book

Double Non-smoking

  • 1 Queen bed
  • 1 Queen / Twin
  • Non-smoking
  1. Microwave
  2. Internet Access
  3. Air conditioned
  4. Heating
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Hairdryer
  7. Laundry Facilities
  8. Fridge
  9. WIFI

Boca Chica Inn & Suites

King Non-smoking

King Non-smoking

Book

King Non-smoking

  • 1 King bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Laundry Facilities
  2. Microwave
  3. Fridge
  4. WIFI
  5. Wireless Internet
  6. Bath
  7. Telephone
  8. Heating
  9. Internet Access

Terms & Conditions

You must show a valid photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all special requests cannot be guaranteed and are subject to availability upon check-in. Additional charges may apply.

Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.

cancelation policy: 48 hours prior to reservation date or first night will be charged.

24hrs prior to the reservation date or 100% of the first night will be charged.