Best Western Hotell Bondeheimen

Prices will be charged in NOK Full Rate Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017 Sat 11 Mar 2017
Single Room
Details
Book k2,295 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Budget Double Room
Details
Book k2,495 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book k2,695 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Details
Book k2,895 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Room
Details
Book k3,095 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Best Western Hotell Bondeheimen
+47 23 21 41 00
Rosenkrantz gt. 8
Oslo 0159

Best Western Hotell Bondeheimen

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Budget Double Room

Book

Budget Double Room

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Deluxe Room

Book

Deluxe Room

Terms & Conditions