Best Western Hotell Bondeheimen

Prices will be charged in NOK Full Rate Thu 18 Jan 2018 Fri 19 Jan 2018 Sat 20 Jan 2018 Sun 21 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018
Single Room
Details
Book NOK2,295 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Budget Double Room
Details
Book NOK2,495 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book NOK2,695 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Details
Book NOK2,895 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Room
Details
Book NOK3,095 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Best Western Hotell Bondeheimen
+47 23 21 41 00
Rosenkrantz gt. 8
Oslo 0159

Best Western Hotell Bondeheimen

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Budget Double Room

Book

Budget Double Room

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Deluxe Room

Book

Deluxe Room

Terms & Conditions