Hotel Boutique Pinar

Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Wed 20 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
Habitacion Gardenia
Photos Details
Book €175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Boutique Pinar
+34670700090
+34670700090
Camino de la Pernala
Jábaga Cuenca 16195

Hotel Boutique Pinar

Camino de la Pernala

Accommodation Details

Hotel Boutique Pinar

Habitacion Gardenia

Habitacion Gardenia

Book

This time, we wanted a decoration “Chelsea” style. This little house, painted in blue tones from the English brand Farrow & Ball, combine to perfection with our lovely embroidered and squared fabric from the brand Chelsea Textiles. On the bed, we put two embroidered pillows and a woolen eiderdown in water green color to match the armchair frames and the table.

Terms & Conditions