Brisbane House Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018
Deluxe Double
Details
Book £155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 105 99 99 99 135 Sold Sold Sold 135
Deluxe Twin
Details
Book £155 135 135 135 Sold 135 105 99 99 99 Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book £130 Sold Sold 69 Sold Sold 99 69 69 Sold 69 Sold Sold Sold 79
Standard Single
Details
Book £95 Sold 55 Sold 55 Sold 55 Sold 55 55 55 55 55 55 55
Executive Suite
Details
Book £155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 114 114 114 114 Sold 135 Sold 144
Family Room
Details
Book £195 160 160 160 160 Sold 160 Sold 160 160 144 144 Sold Sold 144
Front Facing Double Limited Seaview
Details
Book £135 Sold 84 74 Sold Sold 99 74 74 84 74 Sold Sold Sold 79
Deluxe Double single occupancy
Details
Book £90 Sold 124 124 Sold 135 Sold 99 99 99 114 Sold Sold 135 114
Front Facing Double Limited Seaview single occupan
Details
Book £80 Sold 84 69 Sold Sold 99 69 69 84 79 Sold Sold Sold 79
Standard Double Single occupancy
Details
Book £85 Sold Sold 69 Sold Sold 99 69 69 Sold 69 Sold Sold Sold 79
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Brisbane House Hotel
+44 (0)1475 687200
441475687200
14-16 Greenock Road
Largs
North Ayrshire Select KA30 8NE

Brisbane House Hotel

Brisbane House Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. 24 hour Porterage
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. 24 hour Room Service
  7. Dry Cleaning Service
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. 24 hour Reception
  11. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Double

No image

Deluxe Twin

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Twin

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Rear Facing Double

No image

Standard Single

Book

Standard Single

No image

Executive Suite

Book

Executive Suite

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Front Facing Double Limited Seaview

Book

Front facing deluxe double room with a limited seaview

No image

Deluxe Double single occupancy

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Double

No image

Front Facing Double Limited Seaview single occupan

Book

Front facing deluxe double room with a limited seaview

No image

Standard Double Single occupancy

Book

Standard Rear Facing Double

Terms & Conditions

Payment must be made on departure using an accepted payment method unless prior arrangement has been agreed

24 hours prior to the arrival dates