Brisbane House Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sun 04 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019
Deluxe Double
Details
Book £155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 109 Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Twin
Details
Book £155 Sold 109 109 109 Sold Sold 109 Sold 109 109 109 109 109 109
Standard Double
Details
Book £130 Sold Sold 84 84 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 84
Standard Single
Details
Book £95 Sold Sold Sold 60 Sold Sold 55 55 55 55 59 59 Sold 59
Executive Suite
Details
Book £155 Sold Sold Sold 119 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold 125
Family Room
Details
Book £195 Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 Sold Sold 125
Front Facing Double Limited Seaview
Details
Book £135 Sold Sold 89 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 99 99 Sold Sold 99
Deluxe Double single occupancy
Details
Book £90 Sold Sold 89 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 104 89 Sold Sold Sold
Front Facing Double Limited Seaview single occupan
Details
Book £80 Sold Sold 79 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 94 94 Sold Sold 94
Standard Double Single occupancy
Details
Book £85 Sold Sold 84 84 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 84
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Brisbane House Hotel
+44 (0)1475 687200
441475687200
14-16 Greenock Road
Largs
North Ayrshire Select KA30 8NE

Brisbane House Hotel

Brisbane House Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. 24 hour Porterage
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. 24 hour Room Service
  7. Dry Cleaning Service
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. 24 hour Reception
  11. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Double

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Double

No image

Deluxe Twin

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Twin

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Rear Facing Double

No image

Standard Single

Book

Standard Single

No image

Executive Suite

Book

Executive Suite

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Front Facing Double Limited Seaview

Book

Front facing deluxe double room with a limited seaview

No image

Deluxe Double single occupancy

Book

Deluxe Front Facing Double

No image

Front Facing Double Limited Seaview single occupan

Book

Front facing deluxe double room with a limited seaview

No image

Standard Double Single occupancy

Book

Standard Rear Facing Double

Terms & Conditions

Payment must be made on departure using an accepted payment method unless prior arrangement has been agreed

24 hours prior to the arrival dates