ZZ-Canterbury Student Village

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
Single en-suite (Cluster)
Details
Book £130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio en-suite
Details
Book £165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

ZZ-Canterbury Student Village
0845 094 0770
Canterbury Student Village
Parkham Road CT11LQ
Return to main website

ZZ-Canterbury Student Village

A small medieval city with four universities, Canterbury oozes student appeal and offers an eclectic mix of ancient architecture, busy bookshops and comfy cafés, together with lively nightlife, art galleries and great shopping

Accommodation Details

No image

Single en-suite (Cluster)

Book

Single en-suite (Cluster)

No image

Studio en-suite

Book

Studio en-suite