Caravel Guest House

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016 Thu 22 Dec 2016
Single Room
Details
Book £60 Sold Sold 60 60 60 60 60 Sold Sold 60 60 60 60 60
Double Room
Details
Book £90 Sold 55 Sold Sold Sold 55 90 Sold Sold 90 90 90 90 90
Twin Room
Details
Book £90 Sold Sold 55 Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold Sold 90 90 90 90 90
Triple Room
Details
Book £130 130 Sold 130 130 130 130 130 Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 130
Quadruple Room
Details
Book £180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 180
Family Room (5)
Details
Book £200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 Sold Sold 200 200 200 200 200
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Caravel Guest House
0131 556 4444
30 London Street
Edinburg Scotland EH3 6NA

Caravel Guest House

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Triple Room

Book

Triple Room

No image

Quadruple Room

Book

Quadruple Room

No image

Family Room (5)

Book

Family Room (5)

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire