Caravel Guest House

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sun 19 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 Tue 21 May 2019 Wed 22 May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019
Single Room
Details
Book £60 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room
Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Triple Room
Details
Book £130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 130
Quadruple Room
Details
Book £180 Sold 180 180 Sold Sold 180 180 Sold 180 Sold Sold 180 Sold Sold
Family Room (5)
Details
Book £200 200 200 200 200 200 200 Sold Sold Sold 200 200 200 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Caravel Guest House
0131 556 4444
30 London Street
Edinburg Scotland EH3 6NA

Caravel Guest House

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Triple Room

Book

Triple Room

No image

Quadruple Room

Book

Quadruple Room

No image

Family Room (5)

Book

Family Room (5)

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire