Caravel Guest House

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
Single Room
Details
Book £60 60 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 60 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room
Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Triple Room
Details
Book £130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold 130 Sold 130 130 130 Sold Sold
Quadruple Room
Details
Book £180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Sold 180 180 180 180 180 Sold Sold
Family Room (5)
Details
Book £200 200 200 Sold 200 200 200 Sold 200 200 200 200 200 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Caravel Guest House
0131 556 4444
30 London Street
Edinburg Scotland EH3 6NA

Caravel Guest House

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Triple Room

Book

Triple Room

No image

Quadruple Room

Book

Quadruple Room

No image

Family Room (5)

Book

Family Room (5)

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire