Caravel Guest House

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018
Single Room
Details
Book £60 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 60 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 60 Sold 60
Double Room
Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold Sold
Triple Room
Details
Book £130 Sold Sold Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 Sold Sold Sold 130 130 130
Quadruple Room
Details
Book £180 180 Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 180 Sold Sold Sold 180 180 180
Family Room (5)
Details
Book £200 200 Sold Sold 200 200 200 200 200 Sold Sold Sold 200 200 200
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Caravel Guest House
0131 556 4444
30 London Street
Edinburg Scotland EH3 6NA

Caravel Guest House

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Triple Room

Book

Triple Room

No image

Quadruple Room

Book

Quadruple Room

No image

Family Room (5)

Book

Family Room (5)

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire