Casa Numero 6

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Fri 02 Dec 2016 Sat 03 Dec 2016 Sun 04 Dec 2016 Mon 05 Dec 2016 Tue 06 Dec 2016 Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016
Habitación Amontillado Doble con dos camas individ
Details
Book €90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Habitación Fino Doble con una cama
Details
Book €90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Casa Numero 6
+34 956 87 70 84
Calle San Bartolome 14
Puerto de Santa María - Cadiz 11500
Return to main website

Write your own description HERE

Accommodation Details

No image

Habitación Amontillado Doble con dos camas individ

Book

Habitación Amontillado Doble con dos camas individuales

No image

Habitación Fino Doble con una cama

Book

Habitación Fino Doble con una cama

Terms & Conditions