Castle Rock Hostel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sat 03 Dec 2016 Sun 04 Dec 2016 Mon 05 Dec 2016 Tue 06 Dec 2016 Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016
Double room
Details
Book £90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Triple room
Details
Book £105 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Quadruple room
Details
Book £140 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
14 Bed Mixed Dormitory
Details
Book £28 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
12 Bed Female Dormitory
Details
Book £28 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
12 Bed Male Dormitory
Details
Book £28 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
10 Bed Mixed Dormitory
Details
Book £30 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
8 Bed Mixed Dormitory
Details
Book £31 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
6 Bed Mixed Dormitory
Details
Book £32 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
4 Bed Mixed Dormitory
Details
Book £35 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
4 Bed Female Dormitory
Details
Book £35 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
16 Bed Mixed Dormitory
Details
Book £35 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
16 Bed Female Dormitory
Details
Book £35 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Castle Rock Hostel
+44 (0) 131 225 9666
15 Johnston Terrace
Edinburgh EH1 2PW

Castle Rock Hostel

Accommodation Details

No image

Double room

Book

Double room

No image

Triple room

Book

Triple room

No image

Quadruple room

Book

Quadruple room

No image

14 Bed Mixed Dormitory

Book

14 Bed Mixed Dormitory

No image

12 Bed Female Dormitory

Book

12 Bed Female Dormitory

No image

12 Bed Male Dormitory

Book

12 Bed Male Dormitory

No image

10 Bed Mixed Dormitory

Book

10 Bed Mixed Dormitory

No image

8 Bed Mixed Dormitory

Book

8 Bed Mixed Dormitory

No image

6 Bed Mixed Dormitory

Book

6 Bed Mixed Dormitory

No image

4 Bed Mixed Dormitory

Book

4 Bed Mixed Dormitory

No image

4 Bed Female Dormitory

Book

4 Bed Female Dormitory

No image

16 Bed Mixed Dormitory

Book

16 Bed Mixed Dormitory

No image

16 Bed Female Dormitory

Book

16 Bed Female Dormitory

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire