Chartfield Guesthouse

Prices will be charged in ZAR Full Rate Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018
Standard room
Details
Book R750 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe room
Details
Book R999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Chartfield Guesthouse
+27 21 788 3793
30 Gatesville Road
Kalk Bay
Cape Town . 7975

Chartfield Guesthouse

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard room

Book

Standard room

No image

Deluxe room

Book

Deluxe room

Terms & Conditions