Chartfield Guesthouse

Prices will be charged in ZAR Full Rate Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019
Standard room
Details
Book R750 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe room
Details
Book R999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Chartfield Guesthouse
+27 21 788 3793
30 Gatesville Road
Kalk Bay
Cape Town . 7975

Chartfield Guesthouse

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard room

Book

Standard room

No image

Deluxe room

Book

Deluxe room

Terms & Conditions