Chartfield Guesthouse

Prices will be charged in ZAR Full Rate Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 Fri 03 May 2019
Standard room
Details
Book R750 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe room
Details
Book R999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Chartfield Guesthouse
+27 21 788 3793
30 Gatesville Road
Kalk Bay
Cape Town . 7975

Chartfield Guesthouse

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard room

Book

Standard room

No image

Deluxe room

Book

Deluxe room

Terms & Conditions