Club Atlantico

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016 Thu 22 Dec 2016
One Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book €65 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book €95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Club Atlantico
0034 928 512 149
Calle Pedro Barba no .16
Puerto del Carmen 35510
Return to main website

Club Atlantico

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  5. Library
  6. Tour Desk
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Mini Market On-site
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. Foreign Exchange Services
  11. Pool Table
  12. Street Parking

Accommodation Details

Club Atlantico

One Bedroom Apartment

One Bedroom Apartment

Book

One Bedroom Apartment

  1. Balcony
  2. Iron/Ironing board
  3. Microwave
  4. Television
  5. Room Safe
  6. Bath
  7. Kitchen
  8. Non-Smoking
  9. Toaster
  10. Fridge
  11. Cable/Satellite TV
  12. Laundry Facilities
  13. Shower above bath
  14. Tea/Coffee Maker
  15. WIFI
  16. Cots Available
  17. Linen and Towels Provided
  18. Sofa Bed
  19. Views
  20. Housekeeping
  21. Hairdryer
  22. Lounge Area
  23. Stairs
  24. 2 Single Beds
  25. Flat Screen TV

Club Atlantico

Two-Bedroom Apartment

Two-Bedroom Apartment

Book

Two-Bedroom Apartment

  1. Air conditioned
  2. Kitchen
  3. Non-Smoking
  4. Tea/Coffee Maker
  5. Heating
  6. Cable/Satellite TV
  7. Laundry Facilities
  8. Oven
  9. 2 Single Beds
  10. WIFI
  11. Cots Available
  12. Linen and Towels Provided
  13. Shower - separate
  14. Room Safe
  15. Bathroom
  16. Double Bed
  17. Lounge Area
  18. Television
  19. Fridge
  20. Housekeeping
  21. Hairdryer
  22. Microwave
  23. Toaster
  24. Terrace
  25. Flat Screen TV
  26. Iron/Ironing board

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire