Corner-Hostel

Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Sun 17 Feb 2019 Mon 18 Feb 2019 Tue 19 Feb 2019 Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019
Single Room
Details
Book €30 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 34 34 34 34 34 34 Sold Sold
Double Room
Photos Details
Book €20 Sold 48 48 48 48 48 Sold 48 48 48 48 48 48 Sold
Apartment Ensuite 4-Beds
Photos Details
Book €18 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room 4-Beds
Photos Details
Book €16 64 64 64 64 64 Sold Sold 64 64 64 64 64 64 Sold
4-Bed Room (quad7)
Photos Details
Book €16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16 16
4-Bed Room (quad71)
Photos Details
Book €16 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Female Dorm 6-Beds
Photos Details
Book €14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 Sold Sold
Mixed Dorm 8-Beds (Camel Room)
Photos Details
Book €14 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Mixed Dorm 8-Beds (Gecko room)
Photos Details
Book €14 Sold 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14
Mixed Dorm 10-Beds
Photos Details
Book €10 13 13 13 13 13 13 13 13 13 13 13 13 13 13
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Corner-Hostel
+49 30 43734353
17
Driesenstrasse
Berlin 10439

Unser Hostel befindet sich verkehrsgünstig im Stadtbezirk Prenzlauer Berg, bekannt und beliebt durch seine Kultur- und Kneipenszene, seine interessante Bevölkerungsstruktur und seinen zusammenhängenden Bestand an Gründerzeithäusern. In offener und gemütlicher Atmosphäre erwarten wir euch, mit Herz und Verstand, ein Stück Berliner Lebensgefühl zu vermitteln und mit vielen guten Tipps zur Seite zu stehen.

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

Corner-Hostel

Double Room

Double Room

Book

Double Room

Corner-Hostel

Apartment Ensuite 4-Beds

Apartment Ensuite 4-Beds

Book

Apartment Ensuite

Corner-Hostel

Family Room 4-Beds

Family Room 4-Beds

Book

Family Room

Corner-Hostel

4-Bed Room (quad7)

4-Bed Room (quad7)

Book

Room with 4 beds

Corner-Hostel

4-Bed Room (quad71)

4-Bed Room (quad71)

Book

Room with 4 beds

Corner-Hostel

Female Dorm 6-Beds

Female Dorm 6-Beds

Book

Female Dorm

Corner-Hostel

Mixed Dorm 8-Beds (Camel Room)

Mixed Dorm 8-Beds (Camel Room)

Book

Mixed Dorm

Corner-Hostel

Mixed Dorm 8-Beds (Gecko room)

Mixed Dorm 8-Beds (Gecko room)

Book

Mixed Dorm

Corner-Hostel

Mixed Dorm 10-Beds

Mixed Dorm 10-Beds

Book

Mixed Dorm

Terms & Conditions

Payment by arrival.

3 days before arrival.