The State Councellor Hotel

Prices will be charged in RUB Full Rate Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018
Single Room
Details
Book RUB7,900 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Room Single Use
Details
Book RUB8,700 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite Single Use
Details
Book RUB9,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room
Details
Book RUB8,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Room Double use
Details
Book RUB9,300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite Double use
Details
Book RUB10,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The State Councellor Hotel
Zagorodnij ave
Saint-Petersburg 39

The State Councellor Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Superior Room Single Use

Book

Superior Room Single Use

No image

Suite Single Use

Book

Suite Single Use

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Superior Room Double use

Book

Superior Room Double use

No image

Suite Double use

Book

Suite Double use

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire