Curiocity Backpackers

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in ZAR Full Rate Tue 20 Aug 2019 Wed 21 Aug 2019 Thu 22 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sun 25 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 Tue 27 Aug 2019 Wed 28 Aug 2019 Thu 29 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019
Standard Double Ensuite
Details
Book R500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double Room
Details
Book R390 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Female 8 beds in Dorm 1
Details
Book R170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Female 8 beds in Dorm 2
Details
Book R170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Female 10 beds in Dorm 3
Details
Book R160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Mixed 12 beds in Dorm 1
Details
Book R160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Mixed 8 beds in Dorm 2
Details
Book R170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Mixed 6 beds in Dorm 3
Details
Book R180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Mixed 6 beds in Dorm 4
Details
Book R180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Relay Space Programme
Details
Book R500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Single Use
Details
Book R390 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Curiocity Backpackers
+27 11 614 0163
302 Fox Street
Jeppe’s Town 2094
Return to main website

Curiocity Backpackers

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Double Ensuite

Book

Standard Ensuite

No image

Standard Double Room

Book

Standard Double Room

No image

Female 8 beds in Dorm 1

Book

8 beds in dorm

No image

Female 8 beds in Dorm 2

Book

8 beds in dorm2

No image

Female 10 beds in Dorm 3

Book

Female 10 beds in dorm 3

No image

Mixed 12 beds in Dorm 1

Book

Mixed 12 beds in dorm 1

No image

Mixed 8 beds in Dorm 2

Book

Mixed 8 beds in dorm 2

No image

Mixed 6 beds in Dorm 3

Book

(6 beds in dorm)

No image

Mixed 6 beds in Dorm 4

Book

(6 beds in dorm)

No image

Relay Space Programme

Book

Relay Space Programme

No image

Double Single Use

Book

Double Single Use

Terms & Conditions