DEMOBlanca

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017
Single room full price
Details
Book £50 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite room full price
Details
Book £70 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double adv purchase
Details
Book £60 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

DEMOBlanca
9 sulina rd
Lambeth sw2 4ej

4 star hotel in the heart of the city

Accommodation Details

No image

Single room full price

Book

Single room full price

No image

Suite room full price

Book

Suite room at full price

No image

Double adv purchase

Book

Double room discount for advance purchase

Terms & Conditions