Desert Quail Inn Sedona

Rating
2.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Thu 19 Jan 2017 Fri 20 Jan 2017 Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017
King Bed w/Refrigerator and Microwave
Details
Enquire $65 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
2 Queen Beds w/Refrigerator and Microwave
Details
Enquire $119.99 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
King Bed with cozy Fireplace w/Refrigerator and M
Details
Enquire $129.99 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
King Bed with Jacuzzi, Fireplace, Refrigerator an
Details
Enquire $139.99 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Desert Quail Inn Sedona
928-284-1433
6626 State Route 179
Sedona Arizona 86351
Return to main website

Desert Quail Inn Sedona

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  6. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

No image

King Bed w/Refrigerator and Microwave

Enquire

King Bed w/Refrigerator and Microwave

No image

2 Queen Beds w/Refrigerator and Microwave

Enquire

2 Queen Beds w/Refrigerator and Microwave

No image

King Bed with cozy Fireplace w/Refrigerator and M

Enquire

King Bed with cozy Fireplace w/Refrigerator and Microwave

No image

King Bed with Jacuzzi, Fireplace, Refrigerator an

Enquire

King Bed with Jacuzzi, Fireplace, Refrigerator and Microwave

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire