Desert Princess Country Club

Rating
3.5 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Wed 20 Mar 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Desert Princess Country Club
7606368775
3052941525
Vista Chino @ Desert Princess Drive
Palm Springs/CC CA 92234
Return to main website

Desert Princess Country Club

Breathtaking mountain views. Rolling Green Fairways. 32 sparkling pools. And Happy Hour everyday.

This is Desert Princess.

Desert Princess Country Club is located in the golf captol of the United State, 10 minutes from Downtown Palm Springs, the International Airport, and the Convention Center.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Gym
  3. Spa
  4. Non-Smoking Property
  5. Conference Facilities
  6. On Site Restaurant
  7. Tennis Court
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Day Spa
  10. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  11. Broadband Internet Access
  12. WiFi Internet
  13. Free Parking
  14. Security Parking (charges apply)
  15. 24 hour Reception
  16. Golf Course

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Reservations and Payments are processed at the time they are received.

All rates listed are "Discounted/Non- Cancelable. We suggest our overseas guests inquire about Trip Insurance for both their stay and their flights through their travel agents or one line.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire