Appartements La Pergola

Prices will be charged in CAD Full Rate Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016
Appartement 1 – 1 Chambre
Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Appartement 2 – 2 Chambres
Details
Book $125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Appartement 3 – 1 Chambre
Details
Book $105 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Appartement 4 – 2 Chambres
Details
Book $125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Appartement 5 - Studio
Details
Book $85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Appartement 6 – 2 Chambres
Details
Book $110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Appartements La Pergola
+1 418 681 1428
405, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
Québec, Qc, Canada,
. G1S 1S2

Appartements La Pergola

Accommodation Details

No image

Appartement 1 – 1 Chambre

Book

Appartement 1 – 1 Chambre

No image

Appartement 2 – 2 Chambres

Book

Appartement 2 – 2 Chambres

No image

Appartement 3 – 1 Chambre

Book

Appartement 3 – 1 Chambre

No image

Appartement 4 – 2 Chambres

Book

Appartement 4 – 2 Chambres

No image

Appartement 5 - Studio

Book

Appartement 5 - Studio

No image

Appartement 6 – 2 Chambres

Book

Appartement 6 – 2 Chambres

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire