Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016 Thu 22 Dec 2016
1 Queen Bed
Photos Details
Book $69 Sold Sold 69 Sold 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69
2 Queen Beds
Photos Details
Book $79 Sold Sold 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79
King Suite
Photos Details
Book $99 Sold Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
1 Queen Bed Balcony
Photos Details
Book $89 Sold Sold 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89
2 Queen Bed Balcony
Photos Details
Book $104 Sold Sold 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Eagle Hotel
907-333-9000
918 South Colony Way
Palmer AK 99645
Return to main website

Please update

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Café
  4. TV Room
  5. 24 hour Reception

Accommodation Details

Eagle Hotel

1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed

Book

1 Queen Bed

Eagle Hotel

2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds

Book

2 Queen Beds

Eagle Hotel

King Suite

King Suite

Book

King Suite

Eagle Hotel

1 Queen Bed Balcony

1 Queen Bed Balcony

Book

1 Queen Bed Balcony

Eagle Hotel

2 Queen Bed Balcony

2 Queen Bed Balcony

Book

2 Queen Bed Balcony

Terms & Conditions

• NO SMOKING- All violators will be charged a $250.00 fine.
• CHECK-OUT- Is at 11:00am. You may ask for a later check-out time, but if you do not check-out by 11:00am and have not asked for a later check-out time, you may be charged for another full day. Early check-outs will not receive a refund.
• CANCELLATIONS- Must be made in advance of 7 days prior to arrival date to avoid the charge of one day's stay.
• EXCESSIVE NOISE- If you have to be asked more than once to lower the noise then you will be asked to leave without a refund.
• WE ARE NOT- Liable for lost or stolen property merchandise, so please secure your things in your room or your vehicle.
• DAMAGED PROPERTY- If there are items missing or damage done to the rooms, you will be charged.

Must be made in advance of 7 days prior to arrival date to avoid the charge of one day's stay.