Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Sun 19 Feb 2017 Mon 20 Feb 2017 Tue 21 Feb 2017 Wed 22 Feb 2017 Thu 23 Feb 2017 Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017
1 Queen Bed
Photos Details
Book $69 Sold 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69
2 Queen Beds
Photos Details
Book $79 Sold 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79
King Suite
Photos Details
Book $99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
1 Queen Bed Balcony
Photos Details
Book $89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89
2 Queen Bed Balcony
Photos Details
Book $104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Eagle Hotel
907-333-9000
918 South Colony Way
Palmer AK 99645
Return to main website

Please update

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Café
  4. TV Room
  5. 24 hour Reception

Accommodation Details

Eagle Hotel

1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed

Book

1 Queen Bed

Eagle Hotel

2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds

Book

2 Queen Beds

Eagle Hotel

King Suite

King Suite

Book

King Suite

Eagle Hotel

1 Queen Bed Balcony

1 Queen Bed Balcony

Book

1 Queen Bed Balcony

Eagle Hotel

2 Queen Bed Balcony

2 Queen Bed Balcony

Book

2 Queen Bed Balcony

Terms & Conditions

• NO SMOKING- All violators will be charged a $250.00 fine.
• CHECK-OUT- Is at 11:00am. You may ask for a later check-out time, but if you do not check-out by 11:00am and have not asked for a later check-out time, you may be charged for another full day. Early check-outs will not receive a refund.
• CANCELLATIONS- Must be made in advance of 7 days prior to arrival date to avoid the charge of one day's stay.
• EXCESSIVE NOISE- If you have to be asked more than once to lower the noise then you will be asked to leave without a refund.
• WE ARE NOT- Liable for lost or stolen property merchandise, so please secure your things in your room or your vehicle.
• DAMAGED PROPERTY- If there are items missing or damage done to the rooms, you will be charged.

Must be made in advance of 7 days prior to arrival date to avoid the charge of one day's stay.