Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Tue 16 Jan 2018 Wed 17 Jan 2018 Thu 18 Jan 2018 Fri 19 Jan 2018 Sat 20 Jan 2018 Sun 21 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018
1 Queen Bed
Photos Details
Book $69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69
2 Queen Beds
Photos Details
Book $79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79
King Suite
Photos Details
Book $99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
1 Queen Bed Balcony
Photos Details
Book $89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89
2 Queen Bed Balcony
Photos Details
Book $104 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Eagle Hotel
907-333-9000
918 South Colony Way
Palmer AK 99645
Return to main website

Eagle Hotel in Palmer, Alaska, offers downtown lodging, conference, and banquet facilities. Spectacular scenery, hiking, biking, skiing, gold panning, dog mushing, snow mobiling, fishing, hunting, exploring historic farms & gardens.

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Café
  4. TV Room
  5. 24 hour Reception

Accommodation Details

Eagle Hotel

1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed

Book

1 Queen Bed

Eagle Hotel

2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds

Book

2 Queen Beds

Eagle Hotel

King Suite

King Suite

Book

King Suite

Eagle Hotel

1 Queen Bed Balcony

1 Queen Bed Balcony

Book

1 Queen Bed Balcony

Eagle Hotel

2 Queen Bed Balcony

2 Queen Bed Balcony

Book

2 Queen Bed Balcony

Terms & Conditions

• NO SMOKING- All violators will be charged a $250.00 fine.
• CHECK-OUT- Is at 11:00am. You may ask for a later check-out time, but if you do not check-out by 11:00am and have not asked for a later check-out time, you may be charged for another full day. Early check-outs will not receive a refund.
• CANCELLATIONS- Must be made in advance of 7 days prior to arrival date to avoid the charge of one day's stay.
• EXCESSIVE NOISE- If you have to be asked more than once to lower the noise then you will be asked to leave without a refund.
• WE ARE NOT- Liable for lost or stolen property merchandise, so please secure your things in your room or your vehicle.
• DAMAGED PROPERTY- If there are items missing or damage done to the rooms, you will be charged.

Must be made in advance of 7 days prior to arrival date to avoid the charge of one day's stay.