Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017
1 Queen Bed
Photos Details
Book $69 94 94 94 Sold 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94 94
2 Queen Beds
Photos Details
Book $79 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104
King Suite
Photos Details
Book $99 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
1 Queen Bed Balcony
Photos Details
Book $89 Sold 104 Sold Sold 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104
2 Queen Bed Balcony
Photos Details
Book $104 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Eagle Hotel
907-333-9000
918 South Colony Way
Palmer AK 99645
Return to main website

Please update

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Café
  4. TV Room
  5. 24 hour Reception

Accommodation Details

Eagle Hotel

1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed

Book

1 Queen Bed

Eagle Hotel

2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds

Book

2 Queen Beds

Eagle Hotel

King Suite

King Suite

Book

King Suite

Eagle Hotel

1 Queen Bed Balcony

1 Queen Bed Balcony

Book

1 Queen Bed Balcony

Eagle Hotel

2 Queen Bed Balcony

2 Queen Bed Balcony

Book

2 Queen Bed Balcony

Terms & Conditions

• NO SMOKING- All violators will be charged a $250.00 fine.
• CHECK-OUT- Is at 11:00am. You may ask for a later check-out time, but if you do not check-out by 11:00am and have not asked for a later check-out time, you may be charged for another full day. Early check-outs will not receive a refund.
• CANCELLATIONS- Must be made in advance of 7 days prior to arrival date to avoid the charge of one day's stay.
• EXCESSIVE NOISE- If you have to be asked more than once to lower the noise then you will be asked to leave without a refund.
• WE ARE NOT- Liable for lost or stolen property merchandise, so please secure your things in your room or your vehicle.
• DAMAGED PROPERTY- If there are items missing or damage done to the rooms, you will be charged.

Must be made in advance of 7 days prior to arrival date to avoid the charge of one day's stay.