Riad Emberiza Sahari

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019 Wed 06 Mar 2019
Double Room
Details
Book €130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room Suite
Details
Book €150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book €100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Queen Room Suite
Details
Book €170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Riad Emberiza Sahari
23 derb khoshba Zaouia Abbassia Marrakech
Medina 40000
Return to main website

Riad Emberiza Sahari

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Double Room Suite

Book

Double Room Suite

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Queen Room Suite

Book

Queen Room Suite

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire