Equity Point TEST

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 20 Oct 2020 Wed 21 Oct 2020 Thu 22 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sun 25 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 Tue 27 Oct 2020 Wed 28 Oct 2020 Thu 29 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020
6 Bed Dorm
Details
Book £999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room
Details
Book £999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Equity Point TEST
1234
cms test
london 1234

hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

6 Bed Dorm

Book

6 Bed Dorm

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

Terms & Conditions

test

test