Georgetown Inn By REZ Solutions

Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019
Standard Queen Room
Details
Book $799 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Details
Book $899 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive King Room
Details
Book $999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite
Details
Book $1,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Georgetown Inn By REZ Solutions
(415) 710-3609
1310 Wisconsin Ave
Washington DC Washington 20007

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Queen Room

Book

PLEASE UPDATE

No image

Queen Room with Two Queen Beds

Book

899

No image

Executive King Room

Book

PLEASE UPDATE

No image

Suite

Book

PLEASE UPDATE

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire