Greenways Hotel and Ashton’s restaurant

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in ZAR Full Rate Wed 19 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 Tue 02 Jul 2019
Luxury Double
Details
Book R2,890 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Luxury Single
Details
Book R2,520 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive Single
Details
Book R2,850 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Executive Double
Details
Book R3,400 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family
Details
Book R3,400 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Greenways Hotel and Ashton’s restaurant
+27 21 761 1792
1 Torquay Avenue
Upper Claremont Cape Town 7708
Return to main website

Greenways Hotel and Ashton’s restaurant

Accommodation Details

No image

Luxury Double

Book

Luxury Double

No image

Luxury Single

Book

Luxury Single

No image

Executive Single

Book

Executive Single

No image

Executive Double

Book

Executive Double

No image

Family

Book

Family

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire