Holland Court Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sun 23 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017
Single Room
Details
Book £200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room
Details
Book £600 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book £600 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Triple Room
Details
Book £900 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Details
Book £1,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Holland Court Hotel
+44 207 3711 133
31 – 33 Holland Road
London W14 8HJ

Holland Court Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Triple Room

Book

Triple Room

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

Terms & Conditions