Hostal Emilia

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hostal Emilia
+34927320083
Plaza del campillo, 28
Trujillo Cáceres 10200
Return to main website

Hostal Emilia

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions