Hostal Mikaela

Rating
2.0 stars
Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017
Habitación Doble
Details
Book €95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Habitación Individual
Details
Book €66 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hostal Mikaela
+34 968 56 30 40
+34 653 12 14 94
Calle Amoladeras,
13-15
Murcia 30370

.

Accommodation Details

No image

Habitación Doble

Book

Habitación Doble

No image

Habitación Individual

Book

Habitación Individual

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire