Hotel Boos

Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sun 20 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 Tue 22 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sun 27 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 Tue 29 Oct 2019 Wed 30 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019
Einzelzimmer
Details
Book €50 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Doppelzimmer
Details
Book €72 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dreibettzimmer
Details
Book €90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Vierbettzimmer
Details
Book €108 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Boos
496241947639
Mainzerstr.5
- Worms 67547

Hotel Boos

Accommodation Details

No image

Einzelzimmer

Book

Einzelzimmer

No image

Doppelzimmer

Book

Doppelzimmer

No image

Dreibettzimmer

Book

Dreibettzimmer

No image

Vierbettzimmer

Book

Vierbettzimmer

Terms & Conditions