Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016
Regular Double Bedroom Guest Room Standard
Details
Book $159 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Regular King Size Guest Room Standard
Details
Book $149 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Regular Queen Size Guest Room Standard
Details
Book $149 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Size Balcony Suite Standard
Details
Book $189 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Queen Size Balcony Suite Standard
Details
Book $185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Size Terrace Suite Standard
Details
Book $189 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Queen Size Terrace Suite Standard
Details
Book $185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Cliff
212-928-0630
505 W 181st Street
New York NY 10033
Return to main website

Hotel Cliff is here to provide guests the perfect stay in Northern Manhattan. As one of the only hotels in Northern Manhattan our goal is make sure our guests enjoy there stay by accommodating them to any of their requests or concerns. Hotel Cliff not only provides the perfect nights stay but we also accommodate guests to complimentary continental breakfast, Free Wi-Fi, Netflix, HBO, Party Space and more! One stay at Hotel Cliff and you'll definitely want to come back!

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Street-Side Parking (Charges Apply)
  4. Meeting Room
  5. Disabled Access Rooms
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms
  7. Terrace
  8. Vending Machine (Snacks)
  9. Interconnecting Rooms
  10. WiFi Internet
  11. Internet Access
  12. Mini Market On-site

Accommodation Details

No image

Regular Double Bedroom Guest Room Standard

Book

Regular Double Bedroom Guest Room

No image

Regular King Size Guest Room Standard

Book

Regular King Size Guest Room

No image

Regular Queen Size Guest Room Standard

Book

Regular Queen Size Guest Room

No image

King Size Balcony Suite Standard

Book

King Size Balcony Suite

No image

Queen Size Balcony Suite Standard

Book

Queen Size Balcony Suite

No image

King Size Terrace Suite Standard

Book

King Size Terrace Suite

No image

Queen Size Terrace Suite Standard

Book

Queen Size Terrace Suite

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY