Hotel Metropole

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Mon 14 Oct 2019 Tue 15 Oct 2019 Wed 16 Oct 2019 Thu 17 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sun 20 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 Tue 22 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sun 27 Oct 2019
Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book $369 349 349 349 Sold Sold Sold Sold 349 349 349 349 Sold Sold 349
Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book $329 309 309 309 309 Sold Sold 349 309 309 309 309 329 329 309
Standard Rate
Photos Details
Book $249 Sold 229 229 Sold Sold Sold 269 Sold Sold 229 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Rate
Details
Book $999 349 349 349 Sold Sold Sold Sold 349 349 349 349 369 Sold 349
Standard Rate
Details
Book $999 309 309 309 Sold Sold Sold 349 309 309 309 309 Sold Sold 309
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Metropole
310-510-1884
205 Crescent Avenue
Avalon 90704 90704
Return to main website

An island vacation awaits you! Experience Catalina Island’s natural beauty and unlimited activities from the incomparable Hotel Metropole.
Centrally located in the heart of Avalon, and just steps from the beach, Hotel Metropole is the perfect spot for romantic, family and singles getaways, as well as social gatherings, business meetings and weddings.

This is Luxury
Stunning oceanfront VIP suites with fireplaces, jacuzzi baths, and balconies overlook the beach. Free WIFI and complimentary continental breakfast. Our rooftop jacuzzi has a breathtaking view of the harbor where you can relax and sip champagne.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Air-Conditioning
  4. ATM
  5. Day Spa
  6. Internet Access
  7. Jacuzzi
  8. Fax/Photocopying
  9. DVD Library
  10. Meeting Room
  11. Lift/Elevator
  12. Free Breakfast
  13. Spa
  14. Iron On Request

Accommodation Details

Hotel Metropole

Standard Rate

Standard Rate

Book

Please Update

Hotel Metropole

Standard Rate

Standard Rate

Book

Please Update

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Courtyard view
  • Non-smoking

Hotel Metropole

Standard Rate

Standard Rate

Book

Please Update

No image

Standard Rate

Book

..

No image

Standard Rate

Book

..

Terms & Conditions

All reservations are charged at the time of booking.

If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.

If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire