Hotel PTC+

Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017
Twin Room
Details
Book €92.50 75 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold 75
Triple room
Details
Book €112.50 112.50 112.50 Sold Sold Sold Sold 112.50 112.50 112.50 Sold Sold Sold Sold 112.50
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel PTC+
Zandlaan 27
Ede 6717 LN

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin room

No image

Triple room

Book

Triple room

Terms & Conditions