Hotel PTC+

Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sun 11 Jun 2017 Mon 12 Jun 2017
Twin Room
Details
Book €92.50 Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 75 75 Sold
Triple room
Details
Book €112.50 Sold Sold Sold 112.50 112.50 112.50 Sold Sold Sold Sold 112.50 112.50 112.50 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel PTC+
Zandlaan 27
Ede 6717 LN

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin room

No image

Triple room

Book

Triple room

Terms & Conditions