Hyde Park Suites

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 Tue 02 Jul 2019 Wed 03 Jul 2019 Thu 04 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sun 07 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hyde Park Suites
+44 (0) 207 985 0382
+44 (0) 207 727 8916
30 Inverness Terrace
London W2 3JA
Return to main website

Hyde Park Suites

With stylish décor, modern kitchens and Wi-Fi access, these suites are a 3-minute walk from Hyde Park. Queensway Underground Station is just 160 meters away.

The Hyde Park Suites feature bare wooden floors and each has a private bathroom with free toiletries. The open-plan living areas have a flat-screen TV and a sofa.

Each compact suite has a fully fitted kitchen, featuring a refrigerator and microwave. Ironing and laundry facilities are available, and there is also a cozy dining area.

Situated just 300 meters from Bayswater Road, guests are a 10-minute walk from Notting Hill. Paddington Railway and Underground Stations are a 15-minute walk away.

Property Features

  1. Broadband Internet Access
  2. Non-Smoking Property
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Payment can be made by cash, travelers’ cheques, credit cards (Visa, MasterCard) & all major UK debit cards. Please note that payment by credit or debit card is subject to a surcharge of 3%. All transactions are charged by Hyde Park Suites Ltd.

Pre-authorisation for the value of the first night will be taken from the credit card provided for each booking,his will be taken prior to arrival
date once cancellation policy had passed.

Groups booking
This policy defines if there are special conditions and what is a group.
When booking more than 4 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

We may use third-party service providers to process your personal information on our behalf for the purposes of this booking. For example, we may share some information about you with these third parties so that they can contact you directly by email (for example: to obtain post stay reviews about your travel experience).

Make an enquiry

Please enquire for availability

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire