King Charles Boutique Residence

Prices will be charged in CZK Full Rate Wed 22 Feb 2017 Thu 23 Feb 2017 Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017
Superior Twin/Double Room
Details
Book CZK199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Economy Twin/Double Room
Details
Book CZK185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

King Charles Boutique Residence
+420 224 910 550
Neklanova 148/34
Prague 120 00

Please update this.

Accommodation Details

No image

Superior Twin/Double Room

Book

Superior Twin/Double Room

No image

Economy Twin/Double Room

Book

Economy Twin/Double Room

Terms & Conditions