King Charles Boutique Residence

Prices will be charged in CZK Full Rate Mon 16 Jan 2017 Tue 17 Jan 2017 Wed 18 Jan 2017 Thu 19 Jan 2017 Fri 20 Jan 2017 Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017
Superior Twin/Double Room
Details
Book CZK199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Economy Twin/Double Room
Details
Book CZK185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

King Charles Boutique Residence
+420 224 910 550
Neklanova 148/34
Prague 120 00

Please update this.

Accommodation Details

No image

Superior Twin/Double Room

Book

Superior Twin/Double Room

No image

Economy Twin/Double Room

Book

Economy Twin/Double Room

Terms & Conditions