King Charles Boutique Residence

Prices will be charged in CZK Full Rate Tue 23 May 2017 Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017
Superior Twin/Double Room
Details
Book CZK199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Economy Twin/Double Room
Details
Book CZK185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

King Charles Boutique Residence
+420 224 910 550
Neklanova 148/34
Prague 120 00

Please update this.

Accommodation Details

No image

Superior Twin/Double Room

Book

Superior Twin/Double Room

No image

Economy Twin/Double Room

Book

Economy Twin/Double Room

Terms & Conditions