Latitude Fifteen

Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Sun 16 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 Tue 18 Jun 2019 Wed 19 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019
Standard Single
Details
Book $220 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book $270 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite Single
Details
Book $270 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite Double
Details
Book $330 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Latitude Fifteen
35F Leopards Lane
Kabulonga
Lusaka -

Latitude Fifteen

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Single

Book

Standard Single

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

No image

Suite Single

Book

Suite Single

No image

Suite Double

Book

Suite Double

Terms & Conditions