Latitude Fifteen

Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
Standard Single
Details
Book $220 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book $270 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite Single
Details
Book $270 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite Double
Details
Book $330 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Latitude Fifteen
35F Leopards Lane
Kabulonga
Lusaka -

Latitude Fifteen

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Single

Book

Standard Single

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

No image

Suite Single

Book

Suite Single

No image

Suite Double

Book

Suite Double

Terms & Conditions