Little Madrid

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
Deluxe Apartment with balcony (2-3 adults)
Details
Book €200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Apartment (2-3 adults)
Details
Book €200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Apartment (2-3 adults)
Details
Book €200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Apartment (2-4 adults)
Details
Book €200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Little Madrid
+34 915322060
Calle Fuencarral, 25
Madrid 28004
Return to main website

Little Madrid

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Apartment with balcony (2-3 adults)

Book

Deluxe Apartment with balcony (2-3 adults)

No image

Deluxe Apartment (2-3 adults)

Book

Deluxe Apartment (2-3 adults)

No image

Superior Apartment (2-3 adults)

Book

Superior Apartment (2-3 adults)

No image

Family Apartment (2-4 adults)

Book

Family Apartment (2-4 adults)

Terms & Conditions