PMS Testing Nicks Chalet

Prices will be charged in SEK Full Rate Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017
Double Room
Details
Book kr300 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999
Double Room - Standard Rate
Details
Book kr300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

PMS Testing Nicks Chalet
French Alps
The Alps FR88

Nicks Chalet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Double Room - Standard Rate

Book

Double Room - Standard Rate

Terms & Conditions