PMS Testing Nicks Chalet

Prices will be charged in SEK Full Rate Tue 28 Mar 2017 Wed 29 Mar 2017 Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017
Double Room
Details
Book kr300 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999
Double Room - Standard Rate
Details
Book kr300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

PMS Testing Nicks Chalet
French Alps
The Alps FR88

Nicks Chalet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Double Room - Standard Rate

Book

Double Room - Standard Rate

Terms & Conditions