PMS Testing Nicks Chalet

Prices will be charged in SEK Full Rate Wed 20 Feb 2019 Thu 21 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019
Double Room
Details
Book kr300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room - Standard Rate
Details
Book kr300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

PMS Testing Nicks Chalet
French Alps
The Alps FR88

Nicks Chalet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Double Room - Standard Rate

Book

Double Room - Standard Rate

Terms & Conditions