PMS Testing Nicks Chalet

Prices will be charged in SEK Full Rate Mon 21 May 2018 Tue 22 May 2018 Wed 23 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018
Double Room
Details
Book kr300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Room - Standard Rate
Details
Book kr300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

PMS Testing Nicks Chalet
French Alps
The Alps FR88

Nicks Chalet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Double Room - Standard Rate

Book

Double Room - Standard Rate

Terms & Conditions