PMS Testing Nicks Chalet

Prices will be charged in SEK Full Rate Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017
Double Room
Details
Book kr300 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999 9,999
Double Room - Standard Rate
Details
Book kr300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

PMS Testing Nicks Chalet
French Alps
The Alps FR88

Nicks Chalet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Double Room - Standard Rate

Book

Double Room - Standard Rate

Terms & Conditions