The Ocean Club of Manuel Antonio

Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Sun 20 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 Tue 22 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sun 27 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 Tue 29 Oct 2019 Wed 30 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019
Three-Bedroom Penthouse with Sea View
Details
Book $525 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two-Bedroom Condo
Details
Book $350 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Ocean Club of Manuel Antonio
50660440852
50660440852
Puntarenas
. . .

Ocean Club

Accommodation Details

No image

Three-Bedroom Penthouse with Sea View

Book

Three-Bedroom Penthouse with Sea View

No image

Two-Bedroom Condo

Book

Two-Bedroom Condo

Terms & Conditions