Omak Inn

Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Tue 12 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017
Deluxe Queen Room Standard
Details
Book $80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
King Room Standard
Details
Book $90 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two Queen Room Standard
Details
Book $96 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Omak Inn
(509) 826-3822
(509) 826-3822
912 Koala Drive
Omak WA 9884

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Queen Room Standard

Book

Deluxe Queen Room

No image

King Room Standard

Book

King Room

No image

Two Queen Room Standard

Book

Two Queen Room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS & CONDITIONS

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY