The Palms Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Wed 20 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
Double Room
Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single Room
Details
Book £35 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Details
Book £120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Four Poster
Details
Book £120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Palms Hotel
+44 (0)1803 293970
537 Babbacombe Road
Torquay
Devon TQ1 1HQ

Welcome to The Palms Hotel Torquay in South Devon - truly a "once discovered, never forgotten" place to stay. A delightful retreat where the warmth and friendliness of hosts Graham and Judith is always apparent.

Here the guest really does come first and there is no time you will not be made to feel welcome. The Palms Hotel is one of Torquays top Guest Houses in the heart of Torquay we give the Service of a Small Hotel and the intimacy of a Bed & Breakfast.

Property Features

  1. DVD Library
  2. Pet friendly
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free Parking
  6. Broadband Internet Access

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Four Poster

Book

4 poster

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire