The Palms Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 02 Dec 2016 Sat 03 Dec 2016 Sun 04 Dec 2016 Mon 05 Dec 2016 Tue 06 Dec 2016 Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016
Double Room
Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Room
Details
Book £75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single Room
Details
Book £35 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Details
Book £120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Four Poster
Details
Book £120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Palms Hotel
+44 (0)1803 293970
537 Babbacombe Road
Torquay
Devon TQ1 1HQ

Welcome to The Palms Hotel Torquay in South Devon - truly a "once discovered, never forgotten" place to stay. A delightful retreat where the warmth and friendliness of hosts Graham and Judith is always apparent.

Here the guest really does come first and there is no time you will not be made to feel welcome. The Palms Hotel is one of Torquays top Guest Houses in the heart of Torquay we give the Service of a Small Hotel and the intimacy of a Bed & Breakfast.

Property Features

  1. DVD Library
  2. Pet friendly
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free Parking
  6. Broadband Internet Access

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room

Book

Double Room

No image

Twin Room

Book

Twin Room

No image

Single Room

Book

Single Room

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Four Poster

Book

4 poster

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire