Hotel Panorama

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in EUR Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sun 20 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 Tue 22 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sun 27 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 Tue 29 Oct 2019 Wed 30 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Panorama
302310344871
Analipseos 26
Panorama Greece 55236
Return to main website

Hotel Panorama

HOTEL PANORAMA

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Broadband Internet Access
  3. Foreign Exchange Services
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. Free Parking
  6. Guest Laundry
  7. Dry Cleaning Service
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. 24 hour Reception

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

All reservations require credit card guarantee due at time of booking. No amount will be charged prior to your arrival. The Hotel reserves the right to pre-authorize cards prior to arrival in order to verify cardholders' details.

Reservations must be cancelled 24h prior the day of arrival to avoid a penalty of one night. In case of later cancellation, no show or earlier departure the credit card will be charged with the amount of one overnight.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire