Apartamentos Pez Azul

Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017
STD sgl use
Details
Book €150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
STD dbl
Details
Book €150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
STD tpl
Details
Book €200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Apartamentos Pez Azul
34922385811
34922385811
Rector Benito Rodríguez Rios, 1
Puerto de la Cruz Tenerife 38400

pez azul

Accommodation Details

No image

STD sgl use

Book

std sgl use

No image

STD dbl

Book

std dbl

No image

STD tpl

Book

std tpl

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire