Test Protel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Fri 02 Dec 2016 Sat 03 Dec 2016 Sun 04 Dec 2016 Mon 05 Dec 2016 Tue 06 Dec 2016 Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016
Test Room
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Test Protel
200 George St.
Sydney 2000

Test description

Accommodation Details

No image

Test Room

Book

Test Room

Terms & Conditions