Test Protel

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 19 Oct 2020 Tue 20 Oct 2020 Wed 21 Oct 2020 Thu 22 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sun 25 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 Tue 27 Oct 2020 Wed 28 Oct 2020 Thu 29 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020
Test Room
Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Test Protel
200 George St.
Sydney 2000

Test description

Accommodation Details

No image

Test Room

Book

Test Room

Terms & Conditions