River’s Edge Hotel and Spa

Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017
Hillside King
Details
Book $289 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Hillside Double King
Details
Book $309 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Riverside King
Details
Book $319 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Riverside Double King
Details
Book $339 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Junior Suite
Details
Book $339 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Riverside Suite
Details
Book $369 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Hillside Suite
Details
Book $409 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Riverside Suite
Details
Book $439 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

River’s Edge Hotel and Spa
503 802 5800
0455 SW Hamilton Court
Portland OR 97239

Please Update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Hillside King

Book

Please Update Description

No image

Hillside Double King

Book

Please Update Description

No image

Riverside King

Book

Please Update Description

No image

Riverside Double King

Book

Please Update Description

No image

Junior Suite

Book

Please Update Description

No image

Riverside Suite

Book

Please Update Description

No image

Deluxe Hillside Suite

Book

Please Update Description

No image

Deluxe Riverside Suite

Book

Please Update Description

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Terms & Conditions

Please Update Cancellation Policy