Royal Palace Westwood Hotel - In Training

Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017
Standard Room with One Queen Bed
Details
Book $174 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Room with One King Bed
Details
Book $179 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
Details
Book $189 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Mini-Suite
Details
Book $194 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
One Bedroom Suite
Details
Book $199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two Queen Beds with Whirlpool Tub
Details
Book $199 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Royal Palace Westwood Hotel - In Training
310 208 6677
1052 Tiverton Avenue
Los Angeles CA 90024

PLEASE UPDATE

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Room with One Queen Bed

Book

Standard Room with One Queen Bed

No image

Standard Room with One King Bed

Book

Standard Room with One King Bed

No image

Standard Room with Two Queen Beds

Book

Standard Room with Two Queen Beds

No image

Mini-Suite

Book

Mini-Suite

No image

One Bedroom Suite

Book

One Bedroom Suite

No image

Two Queen Beds with Whirlpool Tub

Book

Two Queen Beds with Whirlpool Tub

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE