Sandviken Brygge Hotel

Prices will be charged in NOK Full Rate Fri 20 Jan 2017 Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sun 22 Jan 2017 Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017
Double - BB
Details
Book k1,790 995 995 995 1,050 1,095 1,110 1,010 995 995 995 1,010 1,110 1,110 1,010
Single - BB
Details
Book k1,490 795 795 795 850 895 895 810 795 795 795 810 895 895 810
Superior - BB
Details
Book k1,990 1,195 1,195 1,195 1,250 1,295 1,310 1,210 1,195 1,195 1,195 1,210 1,310 1,310 1,210
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sandviken Brygge Hotel
Sandviksveien 94
Bergen 5035

Sandviken Brygge Hotel (You're editing the English version)

Property Features

  1. Guest Laundry
  2. Non-Smoking Rooms
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Hiking Trails
  5. Undercover Valet Car Parking (charges apply)

Accommodation Details

No image

Double - BB

Book

Double - BB

No image

Single - BB

Book

Single - BB

No image

Superior - BB

Book

Superior - BB

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire