Sandviken Brygge Hotel

Prices will be charged in NOK Full Rate Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017 Sat 11 Mar 2017
Double - BB
Details
Book k1,790 995 1,095 1,095 1,095 1,095 995 995 995 1,095 1,195 1,195 1,095 995 995
Single - BB
Details
Book k1,490 795 895 895 895 895 795 795 795 895 995 995 895 795 795
Superior - BB
Details
Book k1,990 1,195 1,295 1,295 1,295 1,295 1,195 1,195 1,195 1,295 1,395 1,395 1,295 1,195 1,195
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sandviken Brygge Hotel
Sandviksveien 94
Bergen 5035

Sandviken Brygge Hotel (You're editing the English version)

Property Features

  1. Guest Laundry
  2. Non-Smoking Rooms
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Hiking Trails
  5. Undercover Valet Car Parking (charges apply)

Accommodation Details

No image

Double - BB

Book

Double - BB

No image

Single - BB

Book

Single - BB

No image

Superior - BB

Book

Superior - BB

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire