zz Staycity Serviced Apartments, Birmingham

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sat 03 Dec 2016 Sun 04 Dec 2016 Mon 05 Dec 2016 Tue 06 Dec 2016 Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

zz Staycity Serviced Apartments, Birmingham
08006890449
08006890449
1 – 80 Hurst Street
Birmingham
West Midlands B5 4TD
Return to main website

zz Staycity Serviced Apartments, Birmingham

Staycity Serviced Apartments, Birmingham

In order to book this property, please email enquiries@bookwithmatt.com

Cheapest price guaranteed!!

Property Features

  1. Hairdresser
  2. 24 hour Reception
  3. Dry Cleaning Service
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Security Parking (charges apply)

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire