zz Staycity Serviced Apartments, Birmingham

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 Tue 29 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020 Thu 01 Oct 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 Tue 06 Oct 2020 Wed 07 Oct 2020 Thu 08 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

zz Staycity Serviced Apartments, Birmingham
08006890449
08006890449
1 – 80 Hurst Street
Birmingham
West Midlands B5 4TD
Return to main website

zz Staycity Serviced Apartments, Birmingham

Staycity Serviced Apartments, Birmingham

In order to book this property, please email enquiries@bookwithmatt.com

Cheapest price guaranteed!!

Property Features

  1. Hairdresser
  2. 24 hour Reception
  3. Dry Cleaning Service
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Security Parking

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire